Bogotá


Rafael A. Ramirez - 321 624 3614 - rafael.ramirez@momentive.com.co

Nubia Vela - 3116356126 - nubia.vela@momentive.com.co

Isabel cristina Gomez - 3216243654 - cristina.gomez@hexion.com.co

Mauricio Gil - 3216243387 - mauricio.gil@hexion.com.co

Adriana Martinez - 3116356135 - adriana.martinez@momentive.com.co

Cali


Luis Fernando Echeverry - 3116356129 - luis.echeverry@momentive.com.co

David Orlando Marin - 3116356144 - david.marin@momentive.com.co

Mauricio Castaño - 3116356119 - mauricio.castano@momentive.com.co

Pasto


Oscar Rincon - 3116356127 - oscar.rincon@momentive.com.co

Santa Marta


Wilfredo Soto - 3116356156 - wilfredo.soto@momentive.com.co

Cartagena


John Jairo Diaz Madera - 3216243523 - john.diaz@momentive.com.co

Montería


Ruth Prisila Negrete J. - 3216243448 - rut.negrete@momentive.com.co

Cúcuta


Rosemberg Sanchez Reyes - 3216243612 - rosemberg.sanchez@momentive.com.co

Bucaramanga


Claudia V Ariza - 3116356121 - claudia.ariza@momentive.com.co

Barranquilla


Giovanny Rafael Paez - 3116356139 - giovanny.paez@momentive.com.co

Villavicencio


Ibagué


Humberto Gomez G. - 3116356116 - humberto.gomez@momentive.com.co

Neiva


Darwin Rojas Tovar - 3216243351 - darwin.rojas@momentive.com.co

Medellín


Francisco Alberto Muñoz - 3116356110 - francisco.munoz@momentive.com.co

Lorena Echeverry - 3116356117 - lorena.echeverri@momentive.com.co

Beatriz Castaño - 3116356130 - Beatriz.castano@hexion.com.co

Pereira


Edgar Augusto Chica C. - 3116356142 - edgar.chica@momentive.com.co

Esperanza Mosquera - 3216243437 - esperanza.mosquera@momentive.com.co

Lina Maria Arango - 3116356122 - lina.arango@momentive.com.co

Bogotá


Rafael A. Ramirez
321 624 3614
rafael.ramirez@momentive.com.co

Nubia Vela
3116356126
nubia.vela@momentive.com.co

Adriana Martinez
3116356135
adriana.martinez@momentive.com.co

Mauricio Gil
3216243387
mauricio.gil@hexion.com.co

Canal de construcción
Isabel cristina Gomez
3216243654
cristina.gomez@hexion.com.co

Cali


Luis Fernando Echeverry
3116356129
luis.echeverry@momentive.com.co

David Orlando Marin
3116356144
david.marin@momentive.com.co

Mauricio Castaño
3116356119
mauricio.castano@momentive.com.co

Canal de construcción
Jenny Monsalve
Cel. 3126002608
Jenny.monsalve@hexion.com.co

Pasto


Oscar Rincon
3116356127
oscar.rincon@momentive.com.co

Santa Marta


Wilfredo Soto
3116356156
wilfredo.soto@momentive.com.co

Cartagena


John Jairo Diaz Madera
3216243523
john.diaz@momentive.com.co

Montería


Ruth Prisila Negrete J.
3216243448
rut.negrete@momentive.com.co

Cúcuta


Rosemberg Sanchez Reyes
3216243612
rosemberg.sanchez@momentive.com.co

Bucaramanga


Claudia V Ariza
3116356121
claudia.ariza@momentive.com.co

Villavicencio


Ibagué


Humberto Gomez G.
3116356116
humberto.gomez@momentive.com.co

Neiva


Darwin Rojas Tovar
3216243351
darwin.rojas@momentive.com.co

Medellín


Francisco Alberto Muñoz
3116356110
francisco.munoz@momentive.com.co

Lorena Echeverry
3116356117
lorena.echeverri@momentive.com.co

Canal de construcción
Beatriz Castaño
3116356130
Beatriz.castano@hexion.com.co

Pereira


Edgar Augusto Chica C.
3116356142
edgar.chica@momentive.com.co

Esperanza Mosquera
3216243437
esperanza.mosquera@momentive.com.co

Lina Maria Arango
3116356122
lina.arango@momentive.com.co

Barranquilla


Giovanny Rafael Paez
3116356139
giovanny.paez@momentive.com.co